Business Supporters

As a Business Supporter of the RVGA you gain more visibility – on the web, in our newsletter, at events, etc. Become a Business Supporter today!


Accord Cattle Company
Scott Long
4724 Route 209, Accord, New York 12404
Grass-fed beef & Yorkshire pigs
(845) 399-6142
scottlong207@yahoo.com

Adams Fairacre Farms
Michael Paisano
1560 Ulster Avenue, Lake Katrine, New York 12449
(845) 336-6300

Alternative Baker
Essell
407 Main Street
P.O. Box 22, Rosendale, NY 12472-0022
(845) 658-3355
nybaker@aol.com

Balanced Consulting
Susan Perrin
(845) 750-4383
susan@balancedconsulting.net

Bywater Bistro
Sam Ullman
419 Main Street, Rosendale, NY 12472
(845) 658-3210

Carbon Farming Course
Ethan C. Roland
PO Box 626, Stone Ridge, NY 12484
(518) 610-1375
info@carbonfarmingcourse.com

CarlCoxStudios
Carl Cox
378 Main Street
Rosendale, NY 12472
(845)658-7000
carl@carlcoxstudios.com

Coldwell Banker Village Green Realty
Melanie Rieker
3656 Main Street, Stone Ridge , NY 12484
(845) 687-4355
melanie.rieker@coldwellbanker.com

Community Supported Energy (CSE)
Mar Kelly
708 Greenwich St, Apt 5A, New York, NY 10014
(646) 329-6296
markelly80@gmail.com

Computing Solutions
Alan Silverman
20 Leonardo Drive
Stone Ridge, New York 12484
(845) 687-9458
alan.silverman.computers@gmail.com

Country Wisdom News
Chris Hewitt
PO Box 444, Accord, NY 12404
(845) 616-7834
countrywisdomnews@gmail.com

Croswell Enterprises LTD
534 North Marbletown Road
Kingston, New York 12401
(845) 331-4232

Depuy Canal House, Inc.
John N. Novi
PO Box 96
High Falls, NY 12440
(845) 750-1972
jnovi@hvc.rr.com

Doreen J. Designs Inc.
Doreen Johnson
304 Schroon Hill Road
Kerhonkson, NY 12446
(845) 626-2452
djohnsonnyc@gmail.com

Ellenville Farmers Market
John Clark, Coordinator
June-October, Sunday 10am-2pm
Market and Center Streets, Ellenville
ellenvilleorgveg@aol.com

Ellenville/Wawarsing Chamber of Commerce
Diane Turner
124 Canal Street – P.O. Box 227, Ellenville, NY 12428-0227
(845) 647-4620
infor@ewcoc.com

ElmRock Inn / Harvest Real Food Catering & Events
Mark Suszczynski
4496 Route 209, Stone Ridge, NY 12484
(845) 687-4492
info@elmrockinn.com

Fabia Wargin Design
Fabia Wargin
3454 Main Street, Stone Ridge, NY 12484
(845) 687-7382
fwargin@hvc.rr.com

Heritagenergy
625 Sawkill Road, PO Box 797, Lake Katrine, New York 12449
(845) 336-2000

High Falls Food Co-op
Jodi Fogel
1398 State Route 213, High Falls, NY 12440
(845) 687-7262
info@highfallsfoodcoop.com

Hudson Valley Harvest
Sam Ullman
Kingston, New York
(800) 811-3795
info@hv-harvest.com

JaKe’s Auto Body and Towing Inc.
John Hoover
2302 Lucas Turnpike, High Falls, New York 12440
(845) 687-4004
info@jakesautobody.com

James Lyman Reynolds Architect PLLC
James L. Reynolds
94 Brink Farm Rd., 4303 US Route 209, Stone Ridge, New York 12484
(845) 687-9161

Keith Ferris Photo
Keith Ferris
12 Middle Road
High Fall, NY 12440
845-687-6243
keith@keithferrisphoto.com

Mary Collins Real Estate, Inc.
Mary F. Collins
PO Box 66, 1304 Route 213, High Falls, New York 12440
(845) 687-0911
info@marycollinsrealestate.com

Medenbach & Eggers
Barry Medenbach & William Eggers
4305 U.S. Highway 209, Stone Ridge, New York 12484
(845) 687-0047

Michael DeWan Appraisal & Associates
Michael DeWan, MAI
P O Box 128, Red Hook, NY 12571
(845) 758-5090
michael@michaeldewanappraisal.com

Migliorelli Farm
Kenneth A. Migliorelli
46 Freeborn Lane, Tivoli, NY 12583
(845) 757-3276
farm@migliorellii.com

Northeast Farm Access (NEFA)
Bob Bernstein
29 Center Street, Keene, NH 03431
(603) 355-6600
admin@nefarmaccess.com

Peters Market
Dick and Pat Peters
PO Box 69, Route 209, Napanoch, NY 12458
(845) 647-6990
PetersMarket@hvc.rr.com

Rondout Savings Bank
James Davenport
300 Broadway, Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 339-2600
bmccardle@rondoutsavings.com

Rondout Valley Business Association
Sarah Johnson, RVBA Administrator
PO Box 450, Accord, NY 12404
(845) 687-4567
info@rondoutvalley.org

Rosendale Farmers Market
Bill Liggan
P.O. Box 324, Rosendale, NY 12472
(845) 658-8348
binnewaterbilly@gmail.com

Scenic Hudson, Inc.
Cari Watkins-Bates
1 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 200, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 473-4440
cwatkins@scenichudson.org

The Sheeley House Bed & Breakfast
Sue Sheeley
2221 Lucas Ave, High Falls, New York 12440
(845) 687-4360
sue@thesheeleyhouse.com

Stick to Local Farms Project
Maria Reidelbach
23 Main St., Accord, NY 12404
(845) 626-2047
maria@hoopla.org

Stone Ridge Wine & Spirits
Tim & Laurel Sweeney
30 Nutshell Lane, Stone Ridge, NY1 12484
(845) 687-7125
Laurel@nutshellrealty.com

The Farm Bridge
Jim Hyland
750 Enterprise Drive, Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 383-1761
jim@thefarmbridge.com

Ulster County Farm Bureau – Advocate for Agriculture
Deborah Weaver
897 Lapla Road, Kingston, New York 12401
info@ucfbny.org

Ulster Savings Bank
3857 Main St
Stone Ridge, NY 12484
(845) 687-7656

Victoria Gardens
Victoria Coyne
1 Cottekill Rd, Rosendale, NY 12472
(845) 658-9007
victoriagardens.ny@gmail.com

Woodstock Farm Festival
Katherine Reynolds
PO Box 607 , Woodstock, NY 12498
(845) 679-5345
info@woodstockfarmfestival.org